Courtlight Library Blast Sign Ups

I’m setting up a book blast for Courtlight by Terah Edun.

You can post any date from September 15th to 21st. This will be for a $50 gift card as well as swag and library packets.

 

courtlight overdrive

Courtlight

Courtlight Series by Terah Edun

Seventeen-year-old Ciardis has grown up in poverty, a cleaner in a small vale on the outskirts of the empire. But beneath her empire’s seemingly idyllic surface lies a hidden secret. Whispers of an inept crown Prince are growing ever louder—intensified by the five year anniversary of the soulbond initiations.

Amidst scandalous whispers, Ciardis finds herself chosen to train for the Companions Guild. She leaves her home and sets off on a personal journey to become a Court Companion. A position she’d never thought possible for a lowly servant to obtain, she must prove that she has the skills to attract a Patron.

But she must master those skills quickly. If the legends are true, only Ciardis can harness the power to raise a Prince in an Imperial Court sworn to bring him down.

This sensational series debut melds intricate storylines with remarkable characters and unforgettable magic. Sworn To Raise is ideal for fans of Kristin Cashore, Michelle Sagara, and Maria Snyder.

Grab your FREE Copy of Books 1-3 Now!

Amazon * Barnes & Noble * Kobo *  iBooks

 

Courtlight Series Comes to Overdrive, Ingram & 3M Cloud Library

The Courtlight Series is now available in Overdrive, Ingram, and 3M Cloud Library. We’re excited to announce that the titles have sold to over a dozen libraries in three countries since this initiative launched on July 31st.

Lauded as a “fantasy world that you don’t want to miss out on”, the Courtlight Series consists of seven full-length novels that give readers an imaginative escape into a high fantasy world. With over 100,000 English-language books sold, global readers have become “captivated from beginning to end”.

The series weaves an epic story of fantasy and romance, with avid comparisons to Tamora Pierce and Mercedes Lackey, as a girl struggles to overcome the odds of her place in society while saving a prince and his empire from mortal peril.

You’ll find that each book adds to an intricate storyline that enchants an young adult audience (Grade: 7 – 12 / Age: 12 – 19) and leaves the reader wanting more unforgettable magic.

There will be 2 giveaways…
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Mending Hearts by Kimberly Krey – Tour & Blast

I’m setting up a blast & tour for Mending Hearts by Kimberly Krey. The blast will run from September 8th to 14th and be for a $50 gift card. The Tour will run from October 5th to 15th. Ebook copies are available or you can put up a spotlight post. There will be a $25 tour giveaway.

This book is a companion novel and can be read as a stand alone.

mending hearts

Mending Hearts by Kimberly Krey

Logan & Candice, on the verge of divorce, decide to give their marriage one last try.
But will they be able to get past the issues holding them back?

Candice is through with married life and all it entailed: infertility, an adoption gone wrong, and the death of
her husband’s twin brother. Now that they’ve been separated for nearly a year, Candice is finally ready
to set Logan free. But when he steps back into her life, Candice begins to have second thoughts. Even though she hasn’t fully healed from the heartache she endured over their married years, she can’t fathom the thought of losing him a second time. Can Candice let go of past hurts and give Logan a second chance, or will her fears keep them apart?

Logan has spent the months of separation giving Candice the space she needed. But when he
discovers that Candice is about to file for a divorce, he decides he better take action quick. He didn’t spend
the best years of his life with this woman, only to let her slip away. Yet just when the opportunity comes
again – his chance to finally make things right – an entirely new force threatens to tear them apart.
Will opposition keep the heart-broken couple from getting back together or will they have the strength
to break through the barriers, no matter what their future might bring?

 

Content: contains a few minor curse words and fade-to-black intimacy between a married couple

 

 

THE HOUSE AT HOMECOMING COVE by Ginny Baird – $50 Blast

House at homecoming cove

 I'm setting up a $50 book blast for The House at Homecoming Cove. You can post any date from October 16th to 22nd. THE HOUSE AT HOMECOMING COVE by Ginny Baird   From New York Times Bestselling Author GINNY BAIRD A breathtaking … [Continue reading]

$100 Book Blast – Rogue by Karen Lynch

Rogue

I’m setting up a $100 Book Blast giveaway for Rouge by Karen Lynch. You can post any date from September 14th to 20th. In exchange for posting you can have a spot on the rafflecopter for your facebook fan page, twitter or pinterest. Sara Grey … [Continue reading]

Lost King by H.B. Moore – $100 Blast

Lost King H.B. Moore

I’m setting up a $100 Book Blast giveaway for Lost King by H.B. Moore. You can post any date from September 9th to 15th. In exchange for posting you can have a spot on the rafflecopter for your facebook fan page, twitter or pinterest. From USA … [Continue reading]

The Villian by May Nicole Abbey – $100 Book Blast Giveaway

The Villian by May Nicole Abbey

The Villain by May Nicole Abbey A fall and crash A violent journey through the doorways of time A villain or hero in the making Rosemary Mayfield teeters on the brink of ruin. With the murder of her parents she is left the sole guardian … [Continue reading]

Super Bad by Kai Strand – $100 Book Blast

Super Bad

  Super Bad by Kai Strand The world is in chaos. Violence and thievery reign. And with the supers still balanced, it’s only getting worse. Without good versus evil, the supers care less and less. In order to restore purpose, the world … [Continue reading]

Blast & Tour: Claw for Arms by T.C. LoTempio

ClawsNBA High Res

I'm setting up a blog tour and book blast for Claws for Alarm. The Book blast will be for a $50 Amazon Gift Card or Paypal Cash - In exchange for posting you can have a spot on the rafflecopter for your twitter or pinterest. You can post any date … [Continue reading]

Book Blast Sign Ups – No Excuses: The Story of Elite Gymnast Aimee Walker-Pond

No excuese

  No Excuses: The Story of Elite Gymnast Aimee Walker-Pond by Adam U. Kempler No Excuses: The Story of Elite Gymnast Aimee Walker-Pond traces the gymnastics career of a girl born deaf and blind in one eye. Despite challenge after … [Continue reading]

Tour & Blast Sign Ups: Wishing for You by Elizabeth Langston

I am setting up a blog tour for the book Wishing for You by Elizabeth Langston. This can be read as a stand alone but it is a 2nd book in a series so book 1 I Wish will also be available for review. You can post a review of just 1 or both books. … [Continue reading]