Behind the Stars by Leigh Talbert Moore

I’m helping Leigh Talbert Moore with the release of her new Amazon Serial Behind the Stars.  Cover Reveal coming November 9th.

Behind the Stars is a PG-13 New Adult/Young Adult Action Adventure Romance that will appeal to fans of books like Matched & Catching Fire.

Sort of Red Dawn meets L O S T… for teens.

As far as content this book has PG-13 language, but not much. Zero F-bombs, zero sex, a few steamy situations, but it’s more about the action/adventure.

Behind the Stars

 

BEHIND THE STARS
By Leigh T. Moore

Prentiss Puckett is certain of three things:
-Graduation is two weeks away.
-Summer only gets hotter in south Mississippi.
-She’s getting a job with air-conditioning.

She did not expect to be kidnapped walking to work.
And she never expected to become a hero.

Red Dawn meets L O S T in this new action-adventure romance from Amazon bestselling author Leigh Talbert Moore.

 

I’m offering this to readers & bloggers and have review copies available for anyone who would like to read the first 2 episodes:

http://www.ebooksforreview.com/2014/10/behind-the-stars-by-leigh-talbert-moore-new-adultyoung-adult-action-adventure-romance/

 

This book is being released as a serial starting Nov. 9; however, the entire story will be released as a complete novel on Dec. 31.

If you like the series and want to continue reading you will be sent the additional episodes once your reviews of the first two episodes are posted. Each episode is approximately 60-70 pages in length.

Or if you would like to wait and review the full book once it is released at the end of December please send me an email so I can get you a copy then. (toobusyreading-at-gmail-dot-com)

There is also a cover reveal November 9th and a Released Day Blitz December 31st.  If you are interested in helping with either leave a comment or send me an email.

Thanks!